Board of Directors

President

Cheryl Clark
Team Choice
Email: president@laahu.net

Vice President

Darla Eller
Arthur J. Gallagher/Gallagher Benefit Services
Email: vicepresident@laahu.net

Immediate Past President

Ernest Berry
Berry Agency
Email: newsletter@laahu.net

Treasurer

Jana Shelburne-Brown
Gallagher Ashmore
Email: treasurer@laahu.net

Secretary

Carrie Blair
AFLAC
Email: secretary@laahu.net

Newsletter Chair

Ernest Berry
Berry Agency
Email: newsletter@laahu.net

Media Chair

Cheryl Clark
Team Choice
Email: president@laahu.net

Professional Development Chair

Michael Evans
ME Advisor
Email: professionaldevelopment@laahu.net

TAHU PAC & HUPAC Chair

Dorothy J Price
D.J. Price Insurance
Email: pac@laahu.net

Legislative Chair

Bobby Clark
CHC Wellbeing
Email: legislative@laahu.net

Community Service Chair

Don Estes
Estes Health Insurance
Email: communityservice@laahu.net

Membership & Retention Chair

Michael Gwin
United Healthcare
Email: membership@laahu.net